Devil's Game by Joanna Wylde: Release Blitz & Review

Title: Devil's Game 
Series: Reapers MC
Author: Joanna Wylde
Publication Date: June 3, 2014

Liam “Hunter” Blake hates the Reapers MC. Born and raised a Devil’s Jack, he knows his duty. He’ll defend his club from their oldest enemies—the Reapers—using whatever weapons he can find. But why use force when the Reapers’ president has a daughter who’s alone and vulnerable? Hunter has wanted her from the minute he saw her, and now he has an excuse to take her.

Em has lived her entire life in the shadow of the Reapers. Her overprotective father, Picnic, is the club’s president. The last time she had a boyfriend, Picnic shot him. Now the men in her life are far more interested in keeping her daddy happy than showing her a good time. Then she meets a handsome stranger—a man who isn't afraid to treat her like a real woman. One who isn't afraid of her father. His name is Liam, and he’s The One.

Or so she thinks.

I will be the first to admit that I have an obsession about MC books. I cannot get enough of them. I get tingles about guys in leather straddling motorcycles. It's just something that can make an ordinary guy hot! I thought that Joanna couldn't come up with a guy hotter than Horse...boy was I wrong! Liam is hell on wheels and I love every second of it. 
In Reaper's Legacy we see the beginning of the story of Liam and Em, but we only get an outside perspective as to what is going on. Here we get the full all the gory details! Is Liam the bad guy everyone thinks he is? Did he really pop Em's cherry when he kidnapped her and Sophie! Let me tell you, it is worth the wait! And the end will leave you wanting more! I am dying to get my hands on Reaper's Stand!


Joanna is a freelance writer living in Coeur d’Alene, Idaho. She started writing fiction in 2002, then took a long hiatus to explore other writing opportunities. She returned to fiction in January 2013 with ‘Reaper’s Property’, the first book in the Reaper's Motorcycle Club series, and is now set to release ‘Devil's Game’, the third of the series.

Facebook :: Twitter :: Goodreads :: Website   

Series Purchase Links

Reaper’s Property (Reapers MC, #1)

Reaper’s Legacy (Reapers MC, #2)

Devil’s Game (Reapers MC, #3)

Reaper’s Stand (Reaper’s MC, #4) PRE ORDER

No comments: